So Right Now…

1 May

Something different this week but we will keep it random. Here are the “Right Now’s” about me. Don’t forget to copy and paste the random right now’s about you!

 

So Right Now…

 

My favorite food is… 

Sweet Bread (Who cares if food is first LOL)

My favorite alcoholic beverage is…        

Coconut Ciroc with Pineapple  & Cranberry Juice (Thx D$ & J)

My favorite non-alcoholic beverage is…      

Water

My favorite Starbucks drink…                 

Caramel Macchiato w/ Soy Milk 🙂

My favorite song is…                                  

“Okay” by Usher

My favorite car is…                                      

The Land Rover LR4

Next goal to accomplish…                         

Self-Publishing

I’m feeling…                                                     

Like there is nothing I cannot do

Least favorite song…                                    

Chris Brown “Back To The Crib” ugh

The truth is…                                                   

 I just care a little too much

Favorite quote…                                   

“You can close your eyes to the things you do not want to see, but you cannot close your heart to the things you don’t want to feel” – Rev Run

Favorite sitcom/series…                          

Nurse Jackie

Favorite work out…                                    

 Yoga

Favorite electronic…                                  

My Netbook

Favorite footwear…                                    

 I love being barefoot

Something that makes me laugh…        

My friends and my godson

Favorite movie…                                        

 Sex and The City 

I can’t wait for…                                          

Memorial Day Weekend! 🙂

Something that keeps me sane…          

Music

Favorite saying…                                      

 “I can’t!”

I can’t go without…                                  

 My Blackberry

I hate…                                                           

Bullish and Bolog-na (Heyy Melli Mel)

I support…                                                    

Those who support me

I fear…                                                           

God

I wish…                                                          

I was getting a mani and pedi!

I could definitely go for…                       

Sand in between my toes

I want to give a shout out to…             

My haters! Hi haters!

 So right, right now…                                 

I would love a smoothie from Ralph’s!

 

Thanks for reading. Don’t forget to visit http://nadiesbrain.com and follow me on Twitter @nadielala

Have a great weekend! The weather in New Jerz is fab!

Nadie La La ❤

5 Responses to “So Right Now…”

  1. Al Jackson May 1, 2010 at 3:07 pm #

    My favorite food is…

    Chicken Wings (yes i am a stereotype)

    My favorite alcoholic beverage is…

    99 Apples/cherry coke and Apple juice (apple of al’s eye)

    My favorite non-alcoholic beverage is…

    Water

    My favorite Starbucks drink…

    Caramel Macchiato w/ Soy Milk (yes seriously)

    My favorite song is…

    “Still Standing” Monica

    My favorite car is…

    The Land Rover LR4 (I hate you Nadie)

    Next goal to accomplish…

    DM/Motivational Speaker

    I’m feeling…

    Strong, Powerful, Proud

    Least favorite song…

    Alicia Keys: How do I sleep with a broken heart. And the whole cd depressing.

    The truth is…

    I deeply love my spouse (good and Bad)

    Favorite quote…

    “The future belongs to those who prepare for it today”.
    Malcolm X

    Favorite sitcom/series…

    Family Guy

    Favorite work out…

    Boxing (Stick and Move)

    Favorite electronic…

    My Wii

    Favorite footwear…

    Jordan Flip Flops with socks

    Something that makes me laugh…

    My friends and my nieces

    Favorite movie…

    Sweetest Thing (the bedroom scene)

    I can’t wait for…

    Vacation

    Something that keeps me sane…

    Music/My Dog

    Favorite saying…

    “Yes Honey Yes!”

    I can’t go without…

    My Blackberry

    I hate…

    People who pronounce words wrong ex. Labtop

    I support…

    My enemies they keep me on point

    I fear…

    Disease

    I wish…

    I was Smoke-Free

    I could definitely go for…

    Red Velvet CheeseCake

    I want to give a shout out to…

    My Real friends TK, Nadie, Melissa, Malika wow not even a hand full

    So right, right now…

    I want spring all year nothing over 80 degrees!

    Nadie why don’t we get married we have a lot in common

  2. Cecil May 3, 2010 at 3:41 pm #

    My favorite food is…
    Anything with Curry – Curry Goat
    My favorite alcoholic beverage is…
    I’m from Queens but love Long Island Ice Teas
    My favorite non-alcoholic beverage is…
    Water
    My favorite Starbucks drink…
    The one that cost $2.00
    My favorite song is…
    Bobby Brown – “Aint Nobody Humpin Around”
    My favorite car is…
    The one that gets me from A to B
    Next goal to accomplish…
    Always to be a Better Me Tomorrow!
    I’m feeling…
    Like I should be working for myself instead of the Man.
    Least favorite song…
    To many to pick one
    The truth is…
    To Serve God –this is the entire obligation of Man
    Favorite quote…
    “The only thing we have in our possession that we can give to others and never deplete our own source is Knowledge” – Unknown –but I run it because I love it.
    Favorite sitcom/series…
    I hate TV.
    Favorite work out…
    The one when I am actually working out.
    Favorite electronic…
    Crackberry
    Favorite footwear…
    Running shoes
    Something that makes me laugh…
    My kids – always make me laugh
    Favorite movie…
    Matrix – Gladiator.
    I can’t wait for…
    Every Friday
    Something that keeps me sane…
    Music, B-Ball – Fishing – Golf – spending time with the family.
    Favorite saying…
    “know what I mean”
    I can’t go without…
    Family
    I hate…
    Liars
    I support…
    Everyone who needs it after I can stand on my own two feet.
    I fear…
    God
    I wish…
    I was fishing!
    I could definitely go for…
    Sand in between my toes
    I want to give a shout out to…
    My haters! Hi haters!
    So right, right now…
    I would love to be home – watching the game.

  3. Talisha May 3, 2010 at 7:18 pm #

    My favorite food is…

    Freaking Feta toast cause that’s what’s just on my menatl

    My favorite alcoholic beverage is…

    Cosmopolitan

    My favorite non-alcoholic beverage is…

    Sweet Tea from the Chinese Spot in brooklyn lol!

    My favorite Starbucks drink…

    Caramel Macchiato w/ Soy Milk with ice cause its hot! due to MP..lol I truely think u put the world on to that drink!!!

    My favorite song is…

    Rude BOy!! Rhinna

    My favorite car is…

    Jaugar U already know!!!!!!!!

    Next goal to accomplish…

    To get my BN in nursing and for my business to go to new heights!!!!

    I’m feeling…

    All the pollen n my throat as im writing this>>Shout out to allergies!!! lol

    Least favorite song…

    That Lemon song!! by that guy that says brrrr! can’t think of his name right now!!

    The truth is…

    I have a big friendly heart

    Favorite quote…

    God will not put you through anything he feels u can not handle. Take it as a lesson there is a reason for everything that happens in life, when one door close 15 opens. I just did three quotes in one lol. I cant

    Favorite sitcom/series…

    Nurse Jackie

    Favorite work out…

    I have a few so i am undecided on this one( walking/running, Yoga, Kick Boxing

    Favorite electronic…

    Black Berry

    Favorite footwear…

    Flip Flops

    Something that makes me laugh…

    My friends,hunny,and family

    Favorite movie…

    Sex and The City

    I can’t wait for…

    5-15

    Something that keeps me sane…

    Talking to my mom and god, And going to my thinking spot

    Favorite saying…

    “Saaaalaaaveeee” lol zoey from NJ

    I can’t go without…

    My Blackberry

    I hate…

    When people don’t cover their mouths when sneezing, coughing, and yawning!!!!!!!!!!! If I could underline I would!!!

    I support…

    Anyone who are going for their goals in life cause that pushes me to keep going for mine.

    I fear…

    God

    I wish…

    There was less pollen but there wouldnt be many flowers so i really can’t say that cause i like flowers but imma leave it

    I could definitely go for…

    Beach and Some crab legs with that banging butter sauce

    I want to give a shout out to…

    To all my friends family and love ones, Going for all their goals and dreams. And to YOU!!! chica Cause there is no one who writes like you !!! I know i say this all the time but keep it up!!!!

    So right, right now…

    I would love a smoothie from Ralph’s or Panera!

  4. Mimi May 8, 2010 at 11:46 am #

    My favorite food is…

    West Indian food but I got to go back to my Roots and say White rice & beans, fried pork chops or pernil with tostones and avocado on the side…..uuuuuuuummmmmmmm!!!!!

    My favorite alcoholic beverage is…

    for just relaxin” Malibu and pineapple juice….. for getting Nice Red Devil..fruity version of Long Island Ice Tea…..Orgasm..Sweet creamy version of LIIT…..woo hoo

    My favorite non-alcoholic beverage is…

    Water

    My favorite Starbucks drink…

    Caramel Latte with cinnamon on top of whipped cream

    My favorite song is…

    “One Love”……Bob Marley or should I say “Suavamente”…by Elvis Crespo….lol

    My favorite car is…

    Toyota Cressida 1990’s

    Next goal to accomplish…

    Retirement

    I’m feeling…

    like Going to Barbados and just relaxing on the beach with my boo boo….lol

    Least favorite song…
    Can’t remember the name I can’t stand it!!!!

    The truth is…

    I act real hard and act like nothing fazes me but in all reality I’m very sensitive and soft….but I wear a Poker face!!!!

    Favorite quote…
    The Choice is Mine! I choose to live by choice not chance! I choose to make changes not excuses! I choose to be useful not used! I choose self esteem not self-pity! I choose to EXCEL not COMPETE!!!

    Favorite sitcom/series…

    Don’t watch too much TV..But I like to watch Hallmark channel sometimes..

    Favorite work out…

    elliptical

    Favorite electronic…

    My laptop

    Favorite footwear…

    Sexy comfortable sandals

    Something that makes me laugh…

    Me, myself and I…. I love comedy…

    Favorite movie…

    Love and Basketball

    I can’t wait for…

    My next vacation!!!! 🙂

    Something that keeps me sane…

    Music, Reading romance novels…..

    Favorite saying…

    “You only live once…Tomorrow is not promised.”

    I can’t go without…

    My glasses!!! lol

    I hate…

    STANK breath!!!!!! aaauuggggghhhh… bbrruupp..George Lopez vomit noises……..hahaha

    I support…

    People I care about…..

    I fear…

    Besides my Momma????……God…Really dying in a car accident….

    I wish…

    I was on the beach…getting my tan on and drinking a Pina Colada out of a coconut shell reading a book……
    I could definitely go for…

    Sex on the beach…..I mean the drink…lol

    I want to give a shout out to…

    My baby Girl……I Love You, even if I get on your nerves most of the time, but that’s are what Momma’s are for to help keep you in line and help you get through life….guidance…

    So right, right now…

    I would love to be chillin on the beach as always…..

  5. supawumyn May 14, 2010 at 3:05 pm #

    My favorite food is…

    Chinese

    My favorite alcoholic beverage is…

    Amaretto sour, margaritas……… the list goes on

    My favorite non-alcoholic beverage is…

    Water

    My favorite Starbucks drink…

    Not really into it

    My favorite song is…

    Soldier of Love by Sade

    My favorite car is…

    Mazda 2010

    Next goal to accomplish…

    Loosing weight

    I’m feeling…

    happy that I’m living another day

    Least favorite song…

    So many………..

    The truth is…

    I worry about the future

    Favorite quote…

    I can’t!

    Favorite sitcom/series…

    CSI Miami, Vegas – Bones

    Favorite work out…

    Wii fit plus

    Favorite electronic…

    Don’t have one or maybe it’s my Wii fit plus hmmmm

    Favorite footwear…

    Boots – sexy ones

    Something that makes me laugh…

    My children and family

    Favorite movie…

    Matrix 1, 2, 3

    I can’t wait for…

    Memorial Day Weekend! – Baby girl’s party woo hoooooo

    Something that keeps me sane…

    Laughter

    Favorite saying…

    “I can’t!”

    I can’t go without…

    Cell phone

    I hate…

    Liars and menipulaters

    I support…

    Those who support me

    I fear…

    God

    I wish…

    I was getting a mani and pedi!

    I could definitely go for…

    Sand in between my toes and a stiff drink on the beach!

    I want to give a shout out to…

    Those who supported me through my trials

    So right, right now…

    I want to see my grandsons

Comment

