My Random Right Now’s for Dec 2010

21 Dec

Here are the “Right Now’s” for December 2010. Don’t forget to copy and paste the random right now’s about you!

So Right Now…

 

My favorite food is… 

Honey Nut Cheerios with vanilla soy milk

My favorite alcoholic beverage is…        

I haven’t had a drink in months

My favorite non-alcoholic beverage is…      

Water

My favorite Starbucks drink…                 

It’s Winter so, Caramel Brulee is back!

My favorite song is…                                  

“Save Me” Nicki Minaj

My favorite car is…                                      

The Land Rover LR4

Next goal to accomplish…                         

Moving into my own place

I’m feeling…                                                     

Like, I can use a 3 day cruise.  

Least favorite song…                                    

Black and yellow song

The truth is…                                                   

I am seeing things that I’ve never seen before.

Favorite quote…                                   

The best way to prepare for life is to begin to live” Elbert Hubbard

Favorite book…                                   

The Bible

Favorite sitcom/series…                          

‘Brad Meltzer’s Decoded’ on The History Channel

Favorite work out…                                    

Stairmaster

Favorite electronic…                                  

My Evo

Favorite footwear…                                    

 My Ugg-ly’s

Something that makes me laugh…        

My other half

Favorite movie…                                        

 Takers  

I can’t wait for…                                          

April 5th

Something that keeps me sane…          

Music

Favorite saying…                                      

Wow, really?

I can’t go without…                                  

 HEAT!

I hate…                                                           

Having 24 hours in a day…I need a 25th!

I support…                                                    

Those who support me

I fear…                                                           

God

I wish…                                                          

I was on the beach in Maui.

I could definitely go for…                       

A nice hot bath

I want to give a shout out to…             

My baby sis Moni… I love you forever and always!

 So right, right now…                                 

I would love to be snuggled on the couch watching a movie.

 Nadie*

4 Responses to “My Random Right Now’s for Dec 2010”

  1. Haas December 21, 2010 at 4:39 pm #

    I want to give a shout out to…

    My Circle, Blakteam, Nadia and all the lovers.

    So right, right now…

    Im rolling one…peace…this was dope!!!

  2. Haas December 21, 2010 at 4:59 pm #

    My favorite food is…
    -Breakfast items like pancakes, turkey bacon grits….
    My favorite alcoholic beverage is…
    -Gran Marnier
    My favorite non-alcoholic beverage is…
    -San Pelligrino Orange
    My favorite Starbucks drink…
    -I dont really have one but that caramel works.
    My favorite song is…
    -Black Cloud Joe Budden
    My favorite car is…
    -Panamera (Porshce) Chevy Impalas and The New Malibu
    Next goal to accomplish…
    -Bringing my music and brand to the forefront of
    underground entertainment.
    I’m feeling…
    -This Blog Site
    Least favorite song…
    -Shit thats on the radio
    The truth is…
    -NADIA yours was dope..feel ya but if i knew the truth i wouldnt tell yall…lolol
    Favorite quote…
    “Imagination is more important than knowledge” Albert Einstein and “To live without risk is to risk not living.” Pope Pius XII
    Favorite book…
    -The Bible/The Koran
    Favorite sitcom/series…
    -Entourage, Treme, True Blood The Simpsons
    Favorite work out…
    -Pull Ups Push Ups
    Favorite electronic…
    -Blackberry
    Favorite footwear…
    -Adidas Stan Smith
    Something that makes me laugh…
    -Ppl watching
    Favorite movie…
    -Book Of Eli
    I can’t wait for…
    -Slow walkers
    Something that keeps me sane…
    -Music
    Favorite saying…
    -Thats Dope
    I can’t go without…
    -My Blackberry
    I hate…
    -Ashy elbows
    I support…
    -The lovers
    fear… -God
    I wish…
    -for the money printer and all its materials legally being able to control currency

    sorry it got cut off

  3. Supawumyn December 21, 2010 at 6:33 pm #

    So Right Now…

    My favorite food is…

    Chinese

    My favorite alcoholic beverage is…

    Don’t have one

    My favorite non-alcoholic beverage is…

    Water

    My favorite Starbucks drink…

    Can’t afford it

    My favorite song is…

    Supa Woman by Alicia Keys

    My favorite car is…
    Don’t have one

    Next goal to accomplish…
    Take it one day at a time

    I’m feeling…
    Like I need a serious vacation

    Least favorite song…

    Black and yellow song – DING

    The truth is…

    I’m stronger than I thought

    Favorite quote…

    The meek ones will possess the earth and find exquisite delight in the abundant of peace – Psalms 37:11

    Favorite book…

    The Bible – DING

    Favorite sitcom/series…

    Health Channel

    Favorite work out…

    The Wii

    Favorite electronic…

    My Droid

    Favorite footwear…

    Boots, Boots and more Boots

    Something that makes me laugh…

    My silly friends

    Favorite movie…

    Takers – DING

    I can’t wait for…

    my grandsons to visit

    Something that keeps me sane…

    My kids

    Favorite saying…

    I can’t!

    I can’t go without…

    HEAT!-DING

    I hate…

    Manipulators

    I support…

    Those who support me – DING

    I fear…

    God – DING

    I wish…

    I was on the beach in Maui. – DING

    I could definitely go for…

    relaxing in a Jacuzzi

    I want to give a shout out to…

    My children who never gave up on me!! Love you!!

    So right, right now…

    I’m going to eat, take a nap and get up and study for the meeting.

    Supawumyn

  4. T.K December 28, 2010 at 2:43 am #

    My favorite food is…

    Blueberry Special K with Vanilla Soy milk yumm 🙂

    My favorite alcoholic beverage is…

    Nuvo and Pinapple juice

    My favorite non-alcoholic beverage is…

    Water or Apple juice

    My favorite Starbucks drink…

    Hazlenut latte ( I’m a dunkin donuts chic)

    My favorite song is…

    “Moment4Life” Nicki Minaj

    My favorite car is…

    Range Rover sport

    Next goal to accomplish…

    Getting accepted with a styling agency

    I’m feeling…

    Like, I need a vacation #Overtheblizzard

    Least favorite song…

    …….

    The truth is…

    I’m my worst critic. I always second guess myself.

    Favorite quote…

    “Go confidently in the direction of your dreams” Henry Thoreau

    Favorite book…

    The Bible

    Favorite sitcom/series…

    First 48, Law and Order

    Favorite work out…

    Stairmaster

    Favorite electronic…

    My Crackberry

    Favorite footwear…

    Anything with a heel …….I have a problem 😦

    Something that makes me laugh…

    Dumb people

    Favorite movie…

    Takers

    I can’t wait for…

    My dreams to become a reality

    Something that keeps me sane…

    Music

    Favorite saying…

    WTF

    I can’t go without…

    My mom

    I hate…

    This damn snow

    I support…

    Those who support me

    I fear…

    God

    I wish…

    I didnt have to work, to get a Check
    I could definitely go for…

    A trip to Cabos

    I want to give a shout out to…

    Nadie

    So right, right now…

    Im dying laughing at this episode of Hoarders

Comment

