Nadie’s Favorite Things…For Him Too!

8 Feb

Let’s face it in less than a week it will be something called Valentine’s Day. The good news is if you are one to celebrate this man made holiday, you still have time to go online and receive your gift… I mean your partners gift in time for Valentine’s Day. This is just a few of my new favorite ideas so get to shopping!

  1. Shari’s Berries *Ultimate favorite thing*
  2. Amazon Kindle
  3. Personalized M&M’s
  4. Jewelry
  5. Gotham Dream Cars *Splurge a bit*
  6. Couples Spa Day
  7. Horse & Carriage ride in the park
  8. Perfume
  9. Roses & Box of Chocolates
  10. Cologne

 

Be original write a love note, a message in a bottle, something fun and exciting.

For my grandmother you are missed yet another year, we will love you and miss you forever. I love you.

2 Responses to “Nadie’s Favorite Things…For Him Too!”

  1. supawumyn February 9, 2011 at 11:04 am #

    Yes Mommy Atkinson is definitely missed! Love You!!! BTW – I love my peeps, family and myself err day!!! *smooches* to my children and grandchildren! Love you guys!

  2. Haas February 9, 2011 at 3:09 pm #

    COLOGNE IS DOPE!!!! THAT NEW HERMES SMELLS WONDERFUL!!!! I HAVE TO BUY IT THOUGH…NO LUCKY LADY YET!!! STAY TUNED….

Comment

