What are your must-see TV shows?

29 Nov

This list of must-see TV shows cannot be extensive, if it is I need a new hobby!

After many seasons I don’t know how I am still capable of watching House now that Cuddy is gone. That little girl from the Cheerio’s commercial is so cute! I also have my historic geeky side and love to watch Brad Meltzer’s Decoded. I just discovered Criminal Minds over the Summer and I think I’ve seen every episode that A&E continues to play!Ā  I have to start buying the DVD’s to watch some newer epi’s. The View, I don’t even know how I started watching this but I watch it daily! I just love the ladies and their personalities how they clash and work at the same time! The Amazing Race has been one of my favorites since 16 seasons ago! I think we are on 16 now. This show is so awesome but I don’t like how football ruins my recording schedule! Last but not least I love reality tv shows on VH1 and E!. I probably should delete that last sentence but hey. I do really like the Kardashians because they make me laugh, who doesn’t adore a good laugh every once in a while!

Like I said I think I may need a new hobby! What are some of your must-see’s?

4 Responses to “What are your must-see TV shows?”

  1. iamforchange November 29, 2011 at 11:54 pm #

    NOVA on PBS! Thank you for the challenge to find one! And thank you for sharing the question and your must see’s!

  2. Haasflow November 30, 2011 at 9:11 am #

    My new flow is Open Court, I love Chelsea Lately<<<and her new show!!! The Office, Dexter is dope…and my old favorite is Felicity. <<dont judge me….lolol but the writing is amazing!!!

  3. livedlovedlost November 30, 2011 at 8:31 pm #

    Greys’ Anatomy, Revenge, Modern Family. My must see’s! And The Office when I need something to watch on hulu šŸ™‚

Comment

