World A.I.D.S. Day

1 Dec

This morning I tweeted my thoughts about World A.I.D.S. Day and I just wanted to write what I tweeted in a post. Be blessed!

“@nadielala Today is world AIDS day! Do you know your status? If not you need to know! Get tested every 6 mos whether you are active or not!”

One Response to “World A.I.D.S. Day”

  1. Haasflow December 6, 2011 at 10:09 pm #

    This disease will be done with one day I believe as strange and as profitable it is. Just my dreamer thinker kicking in. Know ya status!!!

Comment

