Agape Love

20 Dec

“Agape love is unselfish and undemanding, realizes the value of the loved one, recognizes responsibility for the beloved, continues to grow, never fades, and is pure.” – 1 Cor. 13:12, 13

7 Responses to “Agape Love”

  1. fourbluehills December 21, 2011 at 3:47 am #

    Don’t you wish everyone realized this above love?

    • princessnadielala December 21, 2011 at 3:57 am #

      I was studying the Word and saw this and couldn’t resist the urge to stop reading and share it with the world. It’s amazing how most of us grew up with this love and never understood the magnitude of it. I know I didn’t. But He saved me and I’m ever so grateful, forever Amen!

      • fourbluehills December 21, 2011 at 4:02 am #

        You had a terrific idea in sharing this with everyone. I am very glad you did. We all need reminding now and then of what is important, in our lives and the lives of others. Thank you. 🙂

  2. willowdot21 December 21, 2011 at 8:13 am #

    love is never false love is never cruel, I have not met love yet but I have not given up!

  3. unwrittentruth December 21, 2011 at 8:10 pm #

    i just nominated you for the Kreativ blogger award. congratulations! What your supposed to do with it & all that is on my blog. congratulations again!

Comment

