Tears

12 Jan

T traces of
E egotistical fears
A affecting
R realistic
S scars.

Evidence of the former existance of selfish fears moving or exciting the feelings of emotions that are truly resembling real life lasting effects of trouble.

-Me

Odd but worth posting!

9 Responses to “Tears”

  1. theWomanAtTheWell January 12, 2012 at 1:57 am #

    you are so creative my friend. good job on the fast too. God bless.-watw

    • princessnadielala January 12, 2012 at 4:01 pm #

      Thank you so much! I try, I try πŸ™‚ It is hard to keep the originality when you post every day! But thanks again for the blessings, and God bless you!

  2. willowdot21 January 12, 2012 at 3:32 am #

    well worth the post, I like it.

    • princessnadielala January 12, 2012 at 4:02 pm #

      LOL Thanks I wasn’t too sure if I should, I read it over and over and over again! Thanks

  3. simon7banks January 12, 2012 at 4:20 am #

    I’m not a great fan of this particular form (can’t remember the name), but I like this. It’s true.

    • princessnadielala January 12, 2012 at 4:02 pm #

      we’re definitely in the same boat I have no idea what the form is called but I thought about it this morning and knew I wanted to post one! Thank you a bunch!

  4. nightshade130 January 12, 2012 at 9:38 am #

    Love IT!!!

  5. jhasmoments March 16, 2012 at 2:14 am #

    well written πŸ™‚

Comment

