Snowing? Why?

13 Jan

I was actually starting to get very excited that we haven’t seen any snow for the month of January and its almost over. But, today reality settled in as I began to drive and noticed white little flakes sticking to my windshield. It was just raining.
image
I know you cant see much in the picture because its coming down so fast you can’t even tell its snowing but it is and its extremely windy. Let’s pray it doesn’t stick then I will blog another sad blog about who will shovel my drive way lol. Be blessed! Enjoy your weekend!

8 Responses to “Snowing? Why?”

  1. nightshade130 January 13, 2012 at 9:22 am #

    I know girl! I was happy until this morning. Came in late to work by an hour. I love snow when it doesn’t affect me in that I don’t have to have anything to do with it. pretty to look at but so much work to shovell it out of my way and the traffic delays. I could go on but I will still rejoice in that I arrived safetly since people freak out on the road during this time of year. Hope you have an awesome and blessed day nevertheless πŸ˜€

  2. willowdot21 January 13, 2012 at 10:47 am #

    πŸ˜€

  3. worrywarts-guide-to-weight-sex-and-marriage January 13, 2012 at 11:47 am #

    This is our first winter away from snow in ten years. Do not miss it one bit. πŸ™‚

    • princessnadielala January 19, 2012 at 1:03 pm #

      really? wow!!!! I cannot wait for those days! Enjoy! What made you get away? Was it the snow last year?

  4. aFrankAngle January 14, 2012 at 10:42 am #

    It is a tad blast of cold. Brrrr … but we were one day closer to spring than yesterday.

  5. worshipandswag January 14, 2012 at 10:03 pm #

    Smh lol! I live in a very cold state and we’re so happy we’ve only seen 3-4 inches so far,lol! Very odd, but we’re not complaining πŸ™‚

    • princessnadielala January 19, 2012 at 1:02 pm #

      We’re supposed to get about that much over the weekend! I am not looking forward to it at all!

  6. Aisha January 23, 2012 at 12:04 pm #

    Forwarding you the deserved award of Liebster Blog Award.
    Find the details here :
    http://ashscrapyard.wordpress.com/2012/01/23/so-what-do-you-think-about-my-liebster-blog-award/

Comment

