Archive | 12:42 am

The Kreativ Blogger Award

23 Dec

So within less than 24 hours I was nominated for two Blogger Awards and I was so happy as you can tell by me screaming in my previous post! Thank you unwrittentruth for nominating me for the award! I love what you do on your page! Thank you so much!

So here are the rules for this award, I am required to share 10 things you may not know about me. Then, I will pass on this award to at least 6 or more other bloggers and notify them.

10 other things you may not know about me:

  1. I am blessed
  2. I love Brad Meltzer’s Decoded on the History Channel
  3. I am addicted to Word Feud & Words With Friends on my Android
  4. I have recently become a natural  (no more permed hair)
  5. I hate doing laundry
  6. I do not like school yet I want to get a doctorate
  7. I can’t go a day without eating Special K’s Cinnamon Pecan Cereal
  8. I am always cold
  9. I love wearing socks because of #8
  10. My favorite Pixar film is Toy Story!

6 bloggers who I will pass this award onto:

  1. my.travel.map
  2. Braincaviar
  3. A Frank Angle
  4. The Heartbreak of Invention
  5. Worrywarts-guide-to-weight-sex-and-marriage
  6. Sorry I don’t have six

Thanks again for the nomination and I love you guys for reading and commenting on my blog! xoxo