The 7×7 Link Award!

24 Dec

Sherline from http://nightshade130.wordpress.com/ nominated me for the 7 x 7 Link Award! I am so blessed I have received more than enough this week from WordPress and I am honored that you have chosen me Sherline! Again, I love what you are doing on here and thank you again!

As with most Blog Awards on WordPress there are stipulations that must be met upon acceptance of the award.  With the 7×7 Link Award the first thing you have to do is tell something about yourself that nobody knows.

I can watch all the shows on NatGeo, History, etc., about stars, galaxies, the heavens, and blackholes. I love space.

Next: 7×7 links to my pieces I feel are worthy to link up:

Most Beautiful Piece: Fortunately Unfortunate

Most Helpful: It’s a New, New Year!

Most Popular: When Given A Second Chance Does History Repeat Itself?

Most Controversial: “I’m Not Married, I Just Have A Tan On My Ring Finger!”

Most Surprisingly Successful: My Priorities Are Not Your Priorities

Most Underrated: Change Can Really Be a Lesson Learned

Most Pride Worthy: Strong Woman…

Next step to the 7×7 Award fulfillment is to nominate 7 six bloggers who I feel deserve the honor and hopefully haven’t already receive it

  1. Worshipandswag http://worshipandswag.wordpress.com/
  2. Willowdot21 http://willowdot21.wordpress.com/
  3. My Journey With God http://tinkerbelleandme.com/
  4. Santuary of a Housewife http://maiward.wordpress.com/
  5. Busybellas http://busybellas.wordpress.com/
  6. Iamforchange http://iamforchange.wordpress.com/

Congrats to all the new winners and thank you again for the award I love this! Be safe and be blessed this holiday season.

Nadie

15 Responses to “The 7×7 Link Award!”

  1. poeticjourney December 24, 2011 at 11:41 am #

    Congrats, if Sherline gave you the award, I know for a fact you so deserve it. Happy Holidays to you! Many Blessings! God Bless 🙂

    • princessnadielala December 24, 2011 at 11:49 am #

      Thank you so much, I admire her work and I can’t wait to start seeing your future work! Thank you so much! Be blessed

  2. nightshade130 December 24, 2011 at 3:03 pm #

    Well done girl. Your talent needs an audience. Stay blessed in all that you do 😀

  3. willowdot21 December 24, 2011 at 4:52 pm #

    Congratulations!!

  4. claudiawjohnson December 25, 2011 at 8:26 am #

    Congratulations again! I’m behind on getting my obligations done on these awards, but coming soon!

    Merry Christmas from Bangkok!

    • princessnadielala December 25, 2011 at 6:05 pm #

      Merry Christmas and thank you! Yes it takes a few minutes…try twenty lol but congrats again

  5. fourbluehills December 25, 2011 at 11:28 am #

    Congratulations!!!! How wonderful.

    I also stopped by to say I hope your Christmas day is WONDERFUL! 🙂 I hope Santa brought you and yours everything you wished for.

    • princessnadielala December 25, 2011 at 6:02 pm #

      Thank you so much! Merry Christmas to you and yours. God bless you.

  6. Mai Ward December 26, 2011 at 10:28 am #

    Congratulations! And Thank you for nominating me! ❤
    It's my first award so I don't really know how this works :$ I guess I have to do the same. I've been off my blog, but I'm coming back!

    Thanks again :-* And Merry belated Christmas!

  7. iamforchange December 26, 2011 at 4:58 pm #

    Congratulations! Thank you as well for nominating me I am flattered yet must respectfully decline such an award… Thank you and keep up the good work! Congratulations!

    • princessnadielala December 27, 2011 at 2:32 pm #

      Why do you decline 😦 you deserve both but thank you again! Happy New Year

  8. willowdot21 December 27, 2011 at 7:18 am #

    I am so sorry for including you in my thanks to the WABBIT!! I am very naughty but it has been a little off the wall here!! It is all quiet again so I have corrected the blog and again I am so sorry I did not mean to not mention you !! Now there is another award I recall seeing before Christmas which I need to check out!! Anyway THANK YOU!! xxxxxxxxxx

  9. unwrittentruth December 30, 2011 at 1:19 am #

    lol, i almost nominated you for this myself. but since i’d already nominated you for another one, i felt i ought to share the honors. 😉 love your page though.

Comment