The Versatile Blogger Award

22 Dec

AHHHHHHHHHHHAHHHHHHAHHH! That is me screaming from the top of my imaginary building excited that I have been nominated by Worrywart for The Versatile Blogger Award. I want to thank her so much for reading and for the nomination because it has truly made blogging worth it.

After two years of blogging I have never enjoyed it as much as I am now! I love reading everyone’s blogs as well as you reading and commenting on mine. It keeps me humble to know that everyone shares some of the same thoughts as I do. Your blogs have inspired me to keep going, especially those who write each and every day. You challenge me to do the same. Thank you again!

Here are the rules for The Versatile Blogger Award:

1. In a post on your, blog, nominate 15 fellow bloggers for The Versatile Blogger Award.

2. In the same post, add the Versatile Blogger Award.

3. In the same post, thank the blogger who nominated you in a post with a link back to their blog.

4. In the same post, share 7 completely random pieces of information about yourself.

5. In the same post, include this set of rules.

6. Inform each nominated blogger of their nomination by posting a comment on each of their blogs.

7 completely random things about me….

1. I am blessed to serve an amazing God.

2. I have a very contagious laugh.

3. I am always hungry that explains me eating 5 times a day not including snacks. Don’t judge me.

4. I feel I have met my match and we both complement one another in the best ways.

5. I have this infatuation with Mexican food right now.

6. I love pickles and olives.

7. I have excellent penmanship.

*Ahem drum roll please*

Here are my nominations for The Versatile Blogger Award

My Journey With God

Mutterings From A Dark Corner

Love Out Loud

Unwritten Truth

Sherline’s Whatchu Thinkin Blog

OMGITSJANETH

Iamforchange

DatingPlanet

theilongga

Earth in Black and White

morristownmemos

peasandcougars

EduDad

Repairing The Breach

johnlmalone

Congrats to all of the new award winners! I pray that you have not already won this award. My brain hurts from searching pages and trying to find who hasn’t. Be blessed!

17 Responses to “The Versatile Blogger Award”

  1. worshipandswag December 23, 2011 at 12:06 am #

    Congratulations on your award! Definitely keep ’em posts coming, haha! 🙂

    • princessnadielala December 24, 2011 at 10:00 am #

      Thanks girlie!!! I got one coming your way!! So get ready! Merry Christmas

  2. Rae December 23, 2011 at 1:43 am #

    Congratulations, and thank you!

  3. Regine Garcia December 23, 2011 at 4:56 am #

    Thank You 🙂

  4. willowdot21 December 23, 2011 at 6:15 am #

    Congratulations you really do deserve this award!

  5. morristownmemos by Ronnie Hammer December 23, 2011 at 4:46 pm #

    Please help! You were so kind to nominate me for the Versatile Blogger Award, but can you please explain why I have to do to upload it onto my blog?

    Thank you.

    Ronnie

    • princessnadielala December 23, 2011 at 5:17 pm #

      It’s just the rules of winning the award so that you are recognized for your work and if and when you are nominated again they already know you have the award already.

      • morristownmemos by Ronnie Hammer December 25, 2011 at 2:25 pm #

        Thank you for nominating me and for responding to my question. I’m pretty new at this, so I wasn’t sure what I had to do.

        What a way to start a New Year. Let’s hope we all get lots of good news in 2012.

        Ronnie

      • princessnadielala December 25, 2011 at 6:03 pm #

        It’s okay. I’ve never won an award but I’m glad to share one.

  6. l0ve0utl0ud December 28, 2011 at 11:43 am #

    Congratulations for winning the Versatile Blogger Award! Thank you so much for nominating my blog! Like you, I am extremely happy to have been chosen 🙂 Love and peace

  7. dgn2200 how to attach printer to computer August 23, 2014 at 9:53 am #

    Admiring the hard work you put into your blog and in depth information you
    present. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a
    while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material. Fantastic read!
    I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS
    feeds to my Google account.

  8. princessnadielala December 24, 2011 at 9:59 am #

    You’re welcome! I love this blog a lot. Last night I was reading Revelation 4-6 and thought about the Pastor that you wrote about because he is standing up for what he believes in. Thank you for placing him in my heart among the many who we do not know about! Congrats on your award! xoxo Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

  9. princessnadielala December 24, 2011 at 9:54 am #

    LOL you are so funny, well congrats again I like what you’re doing!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Versatile Blogger award « My Journey with God - December 23, 2011

    […] A big thank you to Princessnadielala for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger award, I have only been blogging for a very short […]

  2. Versatile Blogger Award « The Ilongga. - December 23, 2011

    […] It’s THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD! hahaha!  I pretty much gave myself a huge self-hug for a job well-done. Versatile, maybe because […]

Comment